Back in 2016 I didn’t really have much time nor passion to work on our cardbacks and keep our Facebook page alive.

Now after that long break and after jumping back in to the creative spirit, I’ve decided to take it a step further than just our Facebook page. This isn’t going to be a basic Star Wars website but rather an archive for my cards and whatever other designs I decide to work on.

We’ve set it up so as we post updates here, they will also share to our Facebook page. Plus we can set up better galleries here rather than Facebook’s albums that become staggered when an entire series is uploaded.

I’ll be getting to work on creating preview images for some of our old and new cardbacks, covering characters from the original trilogy, prequels, clone wars and rebels.

Until next update. -Logan

